Reviews of Our Table Pads

Note: the browser you are using is an older version which cannot display this site accurately. For best results, upgrade to a new version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use this site fully, or call us at 1-800-541-0271.

Send us your feedback or email us photos

From: Joan H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 4, 2017

My table pads arrived today. They are gorgeous, fit perfectly and look awesome. I could not be happier. Thank you Lynn for your patience and assistance, and my sincere appreciation to your staff for a job well done.

From: Melanie J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 22, 2017

My table pad came in a few weeks ago and could not be more perfect. I truly appreciate the lady who called (Lynn, I believe?) and talked me through measuring and color selection. The customer service was second to none and I could not be more pleased with your product.

From: Kristi T.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 16, 2017

My table pad arrived this week, and it looks fantastic. It fits perfectly and looks exactly as I hoped it would when I ordered it. Thank you for all your help in making this happen--from calling to talk me through how to make the template to calling to let me know my order looked great and you were starting production. It’s such peace of mind to have my antique table protected this way. Now we can use it and not worry about what may happen!

Our favorite note, from Debbie H.: I ordered a table pad from you and was told that you would be able to get it to me before Thanksgiving.... I was soon as giddy as a kid on Christmas morning ripping open the package and discovering a quality product that fit my table perfectly.

From: Rose B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 8, 2017

We received the table pad, and are very pleased with your product and excellent Service.

Note from Loretta M.: Your representative was knowledgeable, helpful, and most important patient.... Thanks to her excellent skills, my order was promptly and properly placed. I received my table pads and I’m more impressed than ever. The pads are a perfect fit for my dining room table.

From: Cheryl J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 7, 2017

Just wanted you to know that my table pads arrived today and I am very, very pleased with how they turned out. Wasn’t sure if the quality would be what I wanted, due to your relatively low price, but they are exactly what I hoped for.

Note from Melva B.: I just want you to know that after 5 1/2 years of using this table pad, I could not be happier with the product and the advice which I received from your customer service representative.

From: Maria S.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 2, 2017

My table pad arrived today and I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for your help with getting the proper measurements. It’s a perfect fit and I’m so very pleased with how it looks!

Note from Paula S.: I cannot tell you how pleased Mr. S and I are with our new table pad. It seems to be finely constucted and should keep our brand new table looking brand new for years to come.... I would particularly like to comment on the fine service that your company provided. Our experience has been excellent from start to finish.

From: Jill T.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 30, 2017

I wanted to let you know that the table pads arrived today and they are perfect! Thank you so much for your assistance with them. I will be sure to recommend your company to anyone needing a table pad!

Note from Earlene P.: The pad fits perfectly and appears to be all I had hoped in color, quality of material and workmanship. Thank you for the prompt, efficient service and a product I believe I will treasure.

From: Barbara T.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 29, 2017

I do want to say we are absolutely thrilled with your product and will pass your name along at any and every opportunity. Excellent quality, perfect measurements, comprehensive and thorough website which is very user friendly and a follow up call to boot. No wonder you have been in business 100 years.

Note from Dennis S.: I called your company on November 30th of this year to place an order for a table pad. It was one of the most pleasant shopping experiences that I have ever had. The lady I spoke with was extraordinarily pleasant and helpful. She guided me thru some of the issues such as color, stitching, etc in the most professional manner.

From: Chris R.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 28, 2017

My table pads just arrived! They’re perfect! Thanks so much!

Two notes - From Brenda H.: Our table pads fit perfectly and were delivered quickly. They are really good quality. - From Beth C. with sunflower design: The Table Pad fits beautifully. I know we will enjoy using it for many years.

From: Heather L.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 26, 2017

On January 3, I called your company and spoke with Lynn, who helped me order table pads, snug locks, a pad storage bag and a leaf storage bag for my dining room table. All the items arrived today, and I couldn’t be more pleased. The pads fit perfectly and are very attractive, as well as being well-made and sturdy. All the items I received are of the highest quality. Thank you for an excellent product and prompt customer service!

Note from B.: We just love the table pad. The craftsmanship, colors and fit are just perfect. Thank you very much for providing us this quality product that will last a lifetime +

From: Sue M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 16, 2017

Just want to let you know that I received my table pads recently and they fit perfectly. Thank you for taking the time to call and make sure the measurements were accurate and that my order was completed correctly.

This was my second order of table pads (for different tables) from Pioneer, I’m very happy with the results.

From: Colleen C.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 14, 2017

I read all the info and selected my colors, then I called and placed my order with Dave. He was very helpful and made me comfortable when discussing table measurements. The pads arrived yesterday and they are perfect. The color and fit are excellent and with the locks they are just what I wanted.

From: Carrie N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 4, 2017

Pioneer has been a pleasure to work with in every step of this process. The product quality and amazing customer service is a testament to your longevity. Thank you!

From: Lois N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 27, 2016

My table pads arrived several days before Christmas and they are perfect.

I just wanted to make sure you are aware of how helpful the woman was who called me the day I placed my online order to verify my dimensions and order details. It was a Sunday afternoon and the order had to be placed by the next day in order to receive the pads before Christmas. Although I had originally picked a color based on the online colors, I was a bit unsure of my selection. She had me email a picture of my table and dining room and even called me back a third time because she was unsure of the color based on the lighting in the room. The color she eventually recommended, which I switched my order to, could not have been closer to the color of the wood of my table. I felt she went above and beyond to make sure I made the best selection. She did a wonderful job! Please thank her for me.

From: Kirk B.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 22, 2016

Thank you so much for the prompt turnaround on our table pads. I have to tell you I am really shocked at their quality and the precision of the fit. I didn’t know this kind of craftsmanship and attention to quality still existed. We are now ready to have the family over for Christmas!

From: Dianne H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 21, 2016

You folks recently made an extra wide table pad for me in 3 parts to fit two combined tables. Not only is it absolutely perfect, but it arrived well before Christmas. I could not be happier. Thank you for your excellent, quality work!

From: Hope P.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 14, 2016

My table pad arrived last Saturday - it’s fantastic!

From: Linda J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 11, 2016

My pad arrived safely, and fits perfectly! I am absolutely delighted!

From: Nancy C.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 2, 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent craftsmanship. My handmade table will now be perfectly protected! And please share my praise with your employees. It’s nice to have the work of Ohioans in my house... my late father was born and raised in Lorraine.

From: Sara T.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 30, 2016

I just received my new table pad and it’s fabulous! Absolutely gorgeous and matches my table perfectly! I probably won’t be covering it with a tablecloth...too nice! Very pleased with this high quality pad! I will definitely be singing your praises forever!

From: Caroline J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 30, 2016

Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful and functional table pad. It is perfect and we really appreciated having it in time for our Thanksgiving celebration. You all do great work and I will recommend you in the future.

From: Gina G.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 29, 2016

Thank you all again for your most excellent customer service. I can’t recall when I have ever purchased anything where the seller was so concerned that I understood all the options and was making all the correct choices.

From: Maria H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 28, 2016

You are the best company I have ever dealt with....I will tell everyone I know about you.

From: Jeffrey B.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 22, 2016

Just a note to say, Great Job! Couldn’t be more pleased - they look great and fit perfectly. Just in time for all the Holiday dinners. I may leave them on all the time!

From: Dari M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 11, 2016

Just a note to “Thank You” for the beautiful table pads. They are elegant! The quality, design and fit are amazing. I so appreciate your patience in walking me through the process and detailed descriptions involved in the color choices.

From: Kenneth M.Customer’s table pad
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 5, 2016

I just wanted to say thanks for doing such a great job with the table pads I ordered. Your personal attention, diligence and follow-through was much appreciated and resulted in a great outcome for me and my wife. Both table pads are skillfully crafted, fit perfectly, and compliment the tables and decor of the house perfectly. And you delivered them right on time. It was one of the best online ordering experiences of a custom product I have ever had. I would recommend your company to anyone.

From: Frank D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 2, 2016

We have received our Table Pad and we would like to Thank You for both your professionalism and Patience in handling this order. We are so pleased with the quality of the Pad and the Storage bag.

From: Marjorie C.Customer’s table pad: dark cherry woodgrain
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 31, 2016

I received my new table pads recently and I love them!! The fit and color are perfect. The quality and craftsmanship is exceptional. They really exceeded my expectations.

From: Sevilla J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 14, 2016

I received my table pads and then went on vacation. I only recently placed them on my table and they are an EXCELLENT fit! They fit perfectly. Thank you for working with me to insure this fabulous outcome.

From: Robin M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 14, 2016

Got my table pads today. They fit great. Love them! Thanks for doing an excellent job.

From: Patricia G.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 12, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that the table pad you made for us is wonderful. It is an exact fit and looks great. I am sure it will protect the table top for many years to come.

From: Michael L.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 4, 2016

My son received his table pads on Friday, 9/30. He says the table pads seem to be very well made, match the colors of his table and fit the table well. I appreciate you taking the time to talk to me about the order before making the pads to make sure everything was right. I purchased the table pads as a present for my son, and I wanted to thank you for your professionalism and skill.

From: Sheri T.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: September 22, 2016

I just wanted to tell you that I received the table pads on Tuesday and I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied! The pads look beautiful and fit perfectly. I have already left an outstanding review on yelp.com of the pads and your company. Thank you for your excellent product and customer service!

From: Mary M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: September 20, 2016

We got our table pad yesterday, and it’s gorgeous. No suprise that thanks to all the help Lynn gave me, the fit is perfect. I’m sure we’ll be telling our family and friends about your business.

From: Nili D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: August 14, 2016

I ordered table leaf bags (and the pads) from you a few years ago. We had a major flood in our house, and the two leaves were in the bag and remained completely protected! We thank you so much for the amazing product!

From: Dan B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: August 10, 2016

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of your table pad for my dining room table. The table has odd curvatures on the ends and your pad fits it like a glove. The phone calls I received from you confirming my purchase and receiving my pattern were very much appreciated and professional of you. I anticipate many years of using your excellent table pad. I am so glad I went with your company for this purchase.

From: Dawn D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 29, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that we received the finished table pads and are so very happy. The color, texture, workmanship and materials are great and fit the table perfectly! Please let everyone else who had a hand in this know that you have a very pleased customer.

From: Marwa
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 21, 2016

I am absolutely pleased with my table pad. I cannot say enough about the professionalism I experienced with Pioneer Table Pad Company! About an hour after placing the order, I missed a call from them. The gentleman left a lengthy voice message explaining that he needed to clarify some things before proceeding with the order. He followed up the call with an email as well. When I called back, I had to leave a voicemail and my call was returned promptly. A woman called me and asked me a few questions regarding my measurements to get the best fit for my table. The woman was honest about delivery time. I just received my table pad, a couple of weeks after placing the order. I cannot be more pleased. The pads were packed securely and they fit precisely. I didn’t have locks installed because I thought I didn’t need them. I just placed an order for the fabric snug-locks—although, I think the weight of the food and dishes would hold the pad in place. The color is exactly what I expected. It is absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to host! I’ll definitely be recommending the Pioneer Table Pad Company.

From: Sharon M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 21, 2016

I received the pads recently when visiting my daughter in the US, and brought them back last night to my home in Mexico. I put them on the table this morning, and let me tell you, they are PERFECT...exactly the right height and width.

From: Sheila S.Customer’s table pad: cherry leatherlook
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 24, 2016

The table pad arrived this afternoon and it is absolutely perfect! Thank you for such a great job.

From: Jay, F.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 20, 2016

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for all your help in getting our dining room table pads ordered and completed in time for our July 4th gathering. The pads arrived late last week and we had time this weekend to unpack them and set them up on the table. They fit perfectly and the mink color choice you recommended was the way to go.

From: Joyce G.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 17, 2016

We love our new table top pads! They make our tables look like brand new!

From: Joseph W.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 17, 2016

Hi—I received the table pad today. It looks fantastic! Thank you very much for turning it around so quickly. Perfect fit and color matches exactly!

From: Ron & Fran B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 31, 2016

Just a quick note to let you know that the table pads arrived today - they look great and fit perfectly. Many thanks!

From: Debi A.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 31, 2016

Thank you so much for the table pads - they fit perfectly! I appreciated your personal service and the quality cannot be beat.

From: Reyna L.Customer’s table pad: walnut brown
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your beautiful customer service and making and delivering to me a beautiful table pad. I never knew these existed until my husband mention them to me. I’m happy we purchased one to protect our table with four daughters, two Golden Retrievers, and being a Military family with moving every few years, this was a great find and purchase.

From: Betsy W.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 25, 2016

Our table pads arrived today and they are spectacular!! The fit is spot on and the color is perfect, even better than I had imagined. Thank you so much!! We really appreciate all the help you all gave us in the ordering process. And everything arrived even sooner than estimated…just in time for our California visitors, so we can use the dining room now!

From: Jennifer B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 24, 2016

I just received my table pad today, I was very happy with this pad, it really looks nice and fits perfect. Thank you very much for a quality product. I would recommend your company to my friends. Happy Easter.

From: Steven S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 11, 2016

I just love the table pad that we purchased in January and I was so impressed with your staff that called me and suggested a color change from my initial order. The color change is spot on so if it would help me to write a recommendation on a site - please direct me to it.

From: Kate
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 17, 2016

Perfect! My husband spent months making our dining table by hand, and there was no way I was going to let my two young children eat at it. With custom dimensions, and an obvious sentimental tie to the table, I wanted to be sure we had sufficient protection for it. Now that we have the table pads, we can enjoy many family meals together! Exceptional quality and customer service. Highly recommended.

From: Judith J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 10, 2016

I received the Pioneer Table Pad yesterday and am very pleased with the product. Thank you very much for hurrying the order along, I will now have it when I really needed it.

From: Linda N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 27, 2016

We received our table pads today. They are beautiful. And fit perfect. Just wanted to tell you how happy I am. Thank you for a great job and making an old lady happy.

From: Susie P.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 5, 2016

Unparalleled customer service is absolutely right. My table pads arrived in time for Christmas dinner! I ordered too late for delivery in time for Christmas; my delivery date was January 10 or 11. I was delighted to receive my table pads early. I am very impressed and will pass on your company info to the furniture store where I bought my table. My custom table pads fit my table and buffet perfectly.

From: Frank S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 28, 2015

Just wanted to express my wife’s happiness and joy with the table pad that I purchased from Pioneer. It fit perfectly, and will add years to the serviceability of our hardwood table. She proudly used it during our holiday feast with friends and family. She is most pleased with the peace of mind it provides. There’s always uncertainty with custom-fitted products, but thanks to your interlocking features, it fit perfectly. Thanks for helping bring a smile to her (and ultimately my) face. We would highly recommend your products!

From: Chuck
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 19, 2015

The dining table pads arrived yesterday, they looked and fit even better than I knew they would. Very pleased that we shopped you first, easy to understand why you have been in business so long, you are the best. Thank you.

From: Laura A.Customer’s table pad picture
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 7, 2015

Look how beautiful!

Thanks for the table pads. Lovely quality and fit very nicely. We appreciate all of your hard work.

From: Michelle R.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 27, 2015

I just received the table pads and they are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. I can’t thank you enough for the exceptional service and product. THANK YOU so much for getting them to me before Christmas. It is so greatly appreciated.

From: Jenny M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 19, 2015

The table pads just arrived and they are PERFECT! Thank you so much for helping to make sure my first Thanksgiving that I am hosting in my home is a great one. Now hopefully the food will taste just as good as the table looks.

From: Susan K.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 14, 2015

Our new table pads have arrived in beautiful, perfect condition. Thank you so much! Not only will enjoy them this season, but also they will be passed on to my children as mine were passed to me by my grandmother.

From: Susan H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 13, 2015

My new table pads arrived this week, and I am thrilled with them. It was a big order, and I had traced the pattern on paper for you to make them to fit. Then you mailed them at my request after Nov. 1st, so they arrived just at the right time. I can’t thank you enough.

The fit is excellent, and I especially like the locking system to keep them in place. The finish on top and bottom is of the highest quality. In addition, the advice that you gave me over the phone both before and after I placed the order was most helpful.

They are beautiful, and I put them on my table just as is. They surely don’t need a tablecloth to cover them up. Maybe for Thanksgiving I’ll put a cloth over them.

From: Christine H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 11, 2015

Thank you so much, I received my table pads today and they are perfect. They came as promised before Thanksgiving. Thanks for all of your patience with me as I placed my order and double checking measurements against the pattern you already had on file. I can’t wait to serve Thanksgiving on my parents’ drop leaf table.

From: Kalli D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 4, 2015

We just got the table pads yesterday and they are perfect! The fit, color and texture are all great. I really like that the pads aren’t too thick, it makes for a very comfortable seating arrangement.

From: Allan A.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 30, 2015

Just received the table pads today. They are really beautiful and fit perfectly! Had no idea just how good the color would look, and I really appreciate the help given to me in that regard by the person I talked with on the telephone. The color perfectly matches the chairs and buffet. Locking mechanism works easily.

It is time that this table is taken care of properly. It is a custom ordered Baker Palladian style table, probably made around 1969. A relative of mine purchased it at an estate sale about 10 or 12 years ago. She kept it covered while she had it, but prior to that it had not had proper table pads and the finish is damaged in some places. It will now be cared for.

From: Ann
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 24, 2015

Just received the pads for my table. So happy I went with your company.

From: Stephen M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 22, 2015

Our table pad arrived yesterday and it is fantastic! The fit is perfect, the construction is first rate. Even the color is a better match than I’d imagined—it took my wife several minutes to realize she was not looking at the actual table top. Thanks for such a great product.

From: Ruth B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 6, 2015

Just last week, we received the table pads for our dining table and round coffee table. They are absolutely perfect! We couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you so much for having such a lovely product and being so friendly in your dealings with folks. Hope all continues going great!

From: Bruce and Pat M.Customer’s table pad picture
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 2, 2015

Our daughter received the beautiful table pads you made for her dining room table today and they fit wonderfully! After much work on your part and ours it proved to be a success! The color matches well with her oak chairs and she is very happy. Thanks again for helping us. We have attached a picture for you to see how nice it looks. It will be used definitely at thanksgiving as this will be their first big family dinner in their new home.

From: Barry B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 3, 2015

I received my table pads and they are wonderful. Thank you for spending so much time with me on the phone and by email to verify the size. They fit perfectly and are very high quality. I appreciate the outstanding product and service you provided.

From: Maylou H.Customer’s table pad picture
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 15, 2015

Thank you for suggesting dark cherry...it is perfect...came today...so glad it is made in the USA! Beautiful!

From: Mike J.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 17, 2015

Everything is terrific, my wife really loved them (they were a surprise to her for an antique table that belonged to her mother that we had restored). Everything fit perfect, and I liked the way it all snaps together. The top color/material looks very classy and really compliments the table.

From: Jim and Marge D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 2, 2015

Thanks much. The table pads arrived this afternoon and look wonderful. They are well made, fit perfectly, and the color match with which you were so helpful is just right. In addition, we were happy to be able to purchase something that was made in America. Thank you again for the excellent service.

From: Michael O.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 30, 2015

We received our new table pad and it fits perfectly. Thank you for all your help. You and your company truly do provide excellent customer service.

From: Kathy and Bob M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 4, 2015

Our table pads arrived yesterday. To say they are fantastic is an understatement! They fit perfectly and look great. The construction looks to be first rate as well. We will recommend your company to all our friends in need of table pads.

From: Nancy H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 25, 2015

The pads arrived today, and they are just beautiful! They are so well-made, and my husband said it best....“they will last a lifetime.” Now, we are ready to host Easter brunch with our new dining room set.

From: Paula B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 20, 2015

I just received the table pads and they are absolutely beautiful!!! I put them on the table before my husband came home and it took him 3 hours before he even noticed that it wasn’t our actual table top...that’s how perfect the match was!

From: Larry W.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 20, 2015

Received the table pads today and my wife loves them! (I like them too!). Scared my wife when I first put them on and they appeared to be 1/2ʺ too short. Found out it helps to have the table pushed completely together! :-) When you do that, they fit perfectly, thanks for all of your help making sure the measurements were correct.

Love the pads, they look and fit great and the connectors work well too. Thanks again for all you did!!

From: Lynda M.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: February 28, 2015

I just received my table pad order; I am extremely pleased with the pads. They fit perfectly and exceed my expectations. Pioneer personnel were very professional and made sure that the measurements were exact. I would recommend this company to anyone needing table pads.

From: Gerry F.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: January 14, 2015

I was a little skeptical about ordering a table pad online, even with exact measurements I was afraid it would fit perfectly. I was so pleased when it arrived and my wife and I installed it. Perfect!!!! It couldn’t fit any better and is a quality product. We couldn’t be happier, our beautiful table is now safe!

From: Roe C.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 15, 2014

Just wanted to let you know how pleased my son and daughter in law are with the table pads we ordered for them! The said they fit perfectly and look great!

From: Timothy and Marsha B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 15, 2014

We received our table pad yesterday and it fits perfectly and is beautifully crafted. And since it was a Christmas present for Marsha, it is very much appreciated that you got it here so quickly, two weeks before Christmas. Thank you for your excellent work and service.

From: Morgan N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 8, 2014

We received our order over he weekend. Just wanted to let you know that my wife LOVES it! Thank you for the great service. It arrived ahead of the scheduled date.

From: M. O’Brien
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: December 1, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about both my table pads and the company. When the pad that I ordered for my buffet didn’t quite fit (which was not the Pioneer’s fault, but a issue with the measurements of my buffet), Lynn was extremely patient and exceptional in helping to correct it. Truly, thank you Lynn!

All of that pads are beautiful and fit my furniture like a glove. We hosted Thanksgiving dinner without any worries and can’t wait to have more parties.

From: Bob S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 29, 2014

Just a quick note to let you know that our table pads arrived on time as scheduled. The quality and fit is perfect and we could not be more pleased with our purchase. What a pleasure to deal with a company like Pioneer.

From: Cindi S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 25, 2014

I received by table pads and leaf storage bags on Friday. We opened them yesterday and put them on our new Pottery Barn table. They are absolutely perfect! I could not be happier with the construction, fit and appearance. Thank you for creating such a quality product, I’m so glad I ordered from you.

From: Julianne B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: November 7, 2014

It arrived days earlier than she suggested it would and was a perfect fit. I returned to your website to see if there was a spot I might be able to positively rate/review my experience with your company, but did not see one. Accordingly, I would like you to know how delighted both my husband and I are with the custom table pad you made for us and that, if I ever hear of anyone who needs a table pad I intend to pepper them with my positive experience until they place their order with your company.

From: Sandra B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 23, 2014

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my table pads. They exceeded my expectations. And your service did as well. The pads were delivered in the time frame promised and I really appreciate the phone call to confirm the measurements I had place on line. The pads fit perfectly. It is a great investment to keep my table looking good.

From: Roselyn F.Customer’s table pad picture
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: October 19, 2014

I am very happy with the quality of the pads, the price, and the color. The pads match the table so well that it looks like part of the table. Throughout the process, I had excellent customer service and very happy the pads arrived before my out of town guests.

From: Janis C.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: September 27, 2014

OMG, received my table pads today. I have one word....OUTSTANDING!! The pads fit perfectly. Lynn, who I spoke with was amazing. She explained that I should measure the table for exact measurements and not go by the retailers generic measurements. She was right on. If I would have used the companies measurements the pads would have been off. She is AMAZING. Thank you Lynn. They are perfect and I will recommend Pioneer to everyone I know.

From: Ken N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: August 25, 2014

Just wanted you to know how pleased I am with the product. The pad fit perfectly and the mahogany tone was a perfect match to the wood of the table. Thank you for a quality job. I would recommend you highly to anyone needing a table pad.

From: Susan L.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: August 20, 2014

Thanks so much for getting the pads to me in a timely manner. They were the perfect size, and I know they will be very useful when we entertain. Lynn was especially nice to communicate with.

From: Thomas D.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: August 20, 2014

The table pads arrived yesterday and they fit and look great! Thank you again for all your help, you guys were terrific to deal with.

From: Mike B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 30, 2014

Just a quick note to let you know I received the table pads. The quality is excellent, the fit is perfect, and I could not be happier with the transaction. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your company.

From: Linda H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 28, 2014

I just received your table pads and I want to thank you for a fine product. You were able to get them to Arizona in a timely matter and I appreciate the speedy service. The table pads fit perfectly on the table. Again, thanks for the quality customer service as well as a quality product.

From: Jodi H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 27, 2014

I received my table pads this past week and am so thrilled with every aspect of my order. The quality of construction, perfect sizing and helpful service all completed earlier than expected. Thank you!!

From: Addie S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 23, 2014

I received my table pads yesterday and am thrilled with the fit and quality. Having purchased an Amish made table, standard pads would not work. The instructions on making a template and the customer service to verify that the template was correct were excellent. Thank you and I would definitely recommend Pioneer Table Pads.

From: Patricia H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: July 1, 2014

Thank you, Lynn, thank you. It was a pleasure meeting you over the phone and learning about you. I really enjoyed our conversation. And now, I have a Pioneer table pad, rather three pads with latches. Perfect. I will remember what a nice experience ordering it was. Maybe we will meet someday. I hope so.

From: Rachael H.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 27, 2014

We just received our table pad today. We sent you a copy of the size as it is an old table from my grandmother. The pad fits perfect and looks wonderful. I’m so thankful for it. It makes cleanup much easier and decreases my stress of keeping the table in mint condition as we eat at it 3 times a day. Thank you so much. You do excellent work!

From: Marsha K.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 21, 2014

I was truly surprised when the pads were delivered yesterday. Upon opening the box and looking at them I was really impressed and that they were an exact fit was even more exciting. Thank you for being a company that is easy to work with, responsive to customer questions and quite prompt in delivering “the goods.” I am a very happy customer.

From: Debra I.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 6, 2014

It was such a relief to receive the table pads without any damage or any problems. They are made with such quality workmanship. There aren’t too many businesses that produce such quality nowadays. Thank you again for a job well done! I am sure they will be handed down to my daughters.

From: Thelma V.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: June 6, 2014

Thank you - product turned out very well with the table setting that we have. Thank you for all the follow ups and on time delivery.

From: Rick P.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 20, 2014

The fit is perfect and the workmanship is excellent. Thanks for your attention to our order.

From: Lisa C.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: May 19, 2014

Thanks for the new table pad. It is perfect! I am never going to take it off!

From: Roberta F.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 14, 2014

The pads are beautiful and fit perfectly. I am very, very pleased!!!! Will certainly tell others about Pioneer and your PERFECT product.

From: Duane and Marleen E.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 10, 2014

We received the table pads today (4/10/2014). They fit perfectly and surpassed our expectation. Will recommend you to our friends.

From: Jeremy N.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 5, 2014

I wanted to send you a note to say “thank you” for such a fine product. The custom-measured pads fit perfectly, and the material, color, and quality are top-notch.

From: Terri S.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 27, 2014

I received my table pad yesterday and it fits perfectly. I just wanted you to know that this was the easiest purchase I could have ever made. I can’t wait to serve Easter dinner without a worry that my new table is safe. Now I just have to find the perfect table cloth! Thanks again, I am one happy customer.

From: Judy and Gary B.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: April 1, 2013

Recently we ordered a table pad, and I want to let you know how much we like it. The quality is excellent, and we were pleased that you were able to rush our order so we could use it for Easter. We did use it, and it fits perfectly, and is great. Thank you so much.

From: Sandy R.
To:
 contactus@pioneer­tablepads.com
Date: March 24, 2013

I wanted to thank you for the beautiful job you did on our table pad. It fits perfectly and the quality is even better than I expected. In addition, I received it much earlier than promised. I certainly will recommend your company.